Allôroots Reviews

We are dedicated to providing exceptional patient care and achieving outstanding results. However, it’s the feedback from our patients that truly counts. Read below to see what our patients have to say about their experiences. You can also find reviews specific to your nearest Allôroots location.

Excellent
Based on 83 reviews
Satya Narayan Sundaray
Satya Narayan Sundaray
2024-04-07
Best Hair transplant clinic in Bhubaneswar. I would suggest to everyone who wants to plan for transplant can visit once and meet with Dr.Alok sir
PRAVANJAN SWAIN
PRAVANJAN SWAIN
2024-04-06
It’s just amazing experience I have Allo Roots is the best choice for me.i have done my transplant here. I feel very confident now. Let's wait for the result.all experience is good.clinic environment is cool and all are very friendly .thanks to doctor and ot staffs and other staffs .👍
Abhijeet Dash
Abhijeet Dash
2024-04-06
Very nice response from the team….the entire procedure was done very meticulously and almost painless…dr alok is very professional and skillful…👍👍
Sagufta Firdous
Sagufta Firdous
2024-04-04
After 8 year of treatment I cannot found my skin problems solution at any where. But Alloroots gives me 70% satisfaction results on my 1st sections of treatment. Thank u . Now I m free from post acne sopt and pigmentation.
Radhakrishna Kolluru
Radhakrishna Kolluru
2024-04-04
The staff was very friendly and the whole transplant procedure was not painful and done in proper manner.
SARATKUMAR PATRA
SARATKUMAR PATRA
2024-04-02
The hair transplant by Dr. Alok sir was amazing, it was 15 months past but till yet no hair loss was there. Clinic was highly advanced and and well equipped also hygiene.Staff were very much caring and and friendly. Am very much obliged and thankful to Dr. Alok sir.
Amit Kumar
Amit Kumar
2024-03-26
The Best hair transplant clinic in odisha... Nd the Best dermatologist nd hair transplant surgeon is Dr.Alok Sir... In my personal experience all staffs here are well qualified with good experience regarding hair transplant they are behaving like friend or relatives nd The Dr. I mean Dr Alok Sir no words for him 🙏🏻🙏🏻His smile killed the all pain nd his behaviour towards patients like a brother... Salute Sir 🙏🏻
Anshuman Barik
Anshuman Barik
2024-03-24
It has been almost a year, deeply overwhelmed and pleased with the hair transplant I undergone. Thank you so much to Dr.Alok sir and staff for bringing up my teenage back, I’m already about to be 30 and transplant has made me look, as if I’m in my 20s. I sincerely recommend consulting and going for a treatment here in Alloroots Clinic. Thank you once again.

Why Choose Us?

Experienced AIIMS-trained dermatologist

10+ years, 3000+ successful cases

No root-touch technique for better changes of graft survival

Advanced instrumentation, state-of-the-art facility

Reach Out for a Hair Transformation Today!

Contact Us.

    Didn't Get What You Were Looking For?

    Let us get in touch to help you out!

      I wish to receive promotional call/sms from Allôroots.